Important Notice:

Programme application of the E-APP for the 2023/24 academic year will start from 8th December. The information on the participating institutions and important dates has been updated.

Electronic Advance Application System for Post-secondary Programmes
Chat
Now
The detail of this page

Overview

What is E-APP?

Electronic Advance Application System for Post-secondary Programmes (E-APP) (www.eapp.gov.hk) is a one-stop online application system for post-secondary programmes developed by the Education Bureau. Candidates sitting for the Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education Examination (HKDSE) in the current academic year may lodge advance applications for full-time locally-accredited sub-degree and undergraduate programmes (including sub-degree programmes under the Study Subsidy Scheme for Designated Professions / Sectors and most of the eligible programmes under the Non-means-tested Subsidy Scheme for Self-financing Undergraduate Studies in Hong Kong) that are not covered by the Joint University Programmes Admissions System (JUPAS) via the E-APP before the release of HKDSE results.

test123

What are the benefits of using E-APP?

  1. With this simple and fast service, applicants may apply for most of the full-time locally-accredited sub-degree and undergraduate programmes that are not covered by the JUPAS in a single online application through the E-APP before the release of HKDSE results.

  2. Applicants may receive conditional offer(s) from institutions before the release of HKDSE results.

  3. Upon the release of HKDSE results, the E-APP will pass applicants’ examination results directly from the Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority (HKEAA) to the institutions that they have applied to so that the institutions can confirm the offer as soon as possible.

Where to access E-APP programme information?

Before applying via the E-APP, applicants may browse the Concourse for Self-financing Post-secondary Education (Concourse) website for information about post-secondary institutions and details of about 430 full-time locally-accredited Higher Diploma, Associate Degree and undergraduate programmes that are not covered by the JUPAS, including their tuition fees, entry requirements, and accreditation and recognition by relevant professional bodies. The Concourse website also provides information pertaining to the institutions' estimated number of intake places, application and admission arrangements for the 2023/24 academic year as well as their past admission scores and graduate statistics.

Where to access E-APP programme information?

How does E-APP work?

After applicants submit their applications, the E-APP will pass the applications to the concerning institutions, which will then process the applications and update the application status and progress on the E-APP regularly. If the applicants are deemed qualified, conditional offers may be given to them before the release of HKDSE results.

In addition to facilitating HKDSE candidates’ programme applications, the E-APP is also accessible to secondary schools. Secondary school teachers may upload School Reference Reports onto the E-APP for post-secondary institutions’ reference; and can also keep track of their students’ application status and progress on the E-APP so that they may provide timely guidance to their students.

Concourse

Obtain programme information

Applicants

Submit application(s)

HKEAA

Provide current HKDSE candidates list and results

Post-secondary institutions

- Update application status
- Download application information and current HKDSE results

Secondary Schools

- Keep track of application status
- Upload Student list and School Reference Report

Last Review Date: 30/09/2022

請在微信中掃描二維碼然後按「...」以分享

重要告示:

2023/24學年的E-APP課程將於12月8日接受申請。E-APP參與院校及重要日子的資訊現已更新。

Electronic Advance Application System for Post-secondary Programmes
即時
查詢
The detail of this page

概覽

E-APP是甚麼?

「專上課程電子預先報名平台」(E-APP) (www.eapp.gov.hk) 是教育局設立的一站式專上課程網上報名系統。應屆香港中學文憑考試(文憑試)的考生可透過E-APP在文憑試放榜前預先報讀「大學聯合招生辦法」(聯招)以外的全日制經本地評審副學位和學士學位課程,當中包括「指定專業/界別課程資助計劃」下的副學位課程及「為修讀香港自資學士學位課程學生提供的免入息審查資助計劃」下大部分的合資格課程。

test123

使用E-APP有甚麼好處?

  1. 只需透過E-APP填妥一份網上申請表,申請人便可在文憑試放榜前報讀大部分聯招以外的全日制經本地評審副學位和學士學位課程,過程簡單快捷。

  2. 申請人有機會在文憑試成績公布前獲得院校的有條件取錄/暫取錄資格。

  3. 在文憑試成績公布當天,E-APP會把申請人的文憑試成績由香港考試及評核局(考評局)直接轉交他們已報讀的院校,讓院校可盡快確認取錄。

哪裡可以取得E-APP課程資料?

使用E-APP報名前,申請人可瀏覽「自資專上教育資訊平台」(Concourse)內有關專上院校的資訊及約430個聯招以外的全日制經本地評審高級文憑、副學士和學士學位課程的資料,包括學費、入學資格、相關專業組織的評審和認可等。Concourse網站亦會提供各院校2023/24學年的預計收生學額、課程報名及收生安排、過去的收生成績和畢業生統計數據等資料。

哪裡可以取得E-APP課程資料?

E-APP如何運作?

申請人遞交申請後,E-APP會將申請轉交有關專上院校處理,院校會定期在E-APP更新申請人的申請狀況和進度。如符合資格,便有機會於文憑試放榜前獲得有條件取錄/暫取錄資格。

除了方便考生報讀課程外,E-APP亦可供中學校方使用。學校既可透過系統上載學校評估報告以供有關專上院校參考,亦可讓老師了解學生報讀課程的情況及進度,從而向學生提供適切的輔導。

自資專上教育資訊平台

取得課程資料

申請人

遞交申請

考評局

提供應屆文憑試考生名單及成績

專上院校
更新申請狀況
下載申請資料及應屆文憑試考生成績
中學
查看申請狀況
上載學生名單及學校評估報告
修訂日期: 30/09/2022

請在微信中掃描二維碼然後按「...」以分享