Important Notice:

Programme application of the E-APP for the 2023/24 academic year will start from 8th December. The information on the participating institutions and important dates has been updated.

Electronic Advance Application System for Post-secondary Programmes
Chat
Now
The detail of this page

Privacy Policy

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“the Government”) is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through this website (EAPP) are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

The Government will record visits to NMTSS without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help improve EAPP.

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to the Government through NMTSS on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, telephone number, mailing address or e-mail address. The Government will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information and advise you how you may request access to or correction of the personal data provided.

Unless permitted or required by law, the Government will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.

Last Review Date: 03/11/2021

請在微信中掃描二維碼然後按「...」以分享

重要告示:

2023/24學年的E-APP課程將於12月8日接受申請。E-APP參與院校及重要日子的資訊現已更新。

Electronic Advance Application System for Post-secondary Programmes
即時
查詢
The detail of this page

私隱條例

香港特別行政區政府 (下稱「政府」) 會確保所有透過本網站(E-APP)遞交的個人資料,均按照《個人資料(私隱)條例》的有關條文處理。

政府會記錄使用者瀏覽E-APP的次數,但並不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身分的資料。所收集的瀏覽次數紀錄只會用於製作統計報告及調查電腦系統問題,以助政府改善E-APP的服務。

政府可能會於不同期間及為個別原因,邀請你自願提供個人資料。此等資料可能包括姓名、電話號碼、郵寄地址或電郵地址。政府邀請你提供資料時,會列明收集資料的目的和用途,並會告知你如何要求查閱或改正所提供的個人資料。

除非法律許可或有所規定,政府會不會在未得到你的同意下,向第三者透露你的個人資料。

修訂日期: 03/11/2021

請在微信中掃描二維碼然後按「...」以分享